Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission

Contact Us - Headquarters

By E-Mail

Please include an e-mail address and phone number in the text of your e-mail to ensure that you receive a response.

bonds@tabc.state.tx.us
For submitting bond cancellations and reinstatement notices from bond companies.

breachofpeace@tabc.state.tx.us
For reporting a breach of peace.

complaints@tabc.state.tx.us
For reporting violations of the Texas Alcoholic Beverage Code and Rule.

credit.law@tabc.state.tx.us
For general inquiries about credit law or for wholesalers to report Notices of Default or Notices of Payment.

education@tabc.state.tx.us
For educational information on preventing underage drinking.

excise.tax@tabc.state.tx.us
For questions about who is required to file monthly excise reports or taxes on alcoholic beverages.

grants@tabc.state.tx.us
For information regarding grant programs.

human.resources@tabc.state.tx.us
For information about job opportunities with the TABC.

label.approval@tabc.state.tx.us
For questions regarding label approval registration in Texas.

marketing.practices@tabc.state.tx.us
For questions about laws regulating the marketing of alcoholic beverages (i.e., advertising, promotions) and marketing relationships in the industry.

open.records@tabc.state.tx.us
For open records requests regarding TABC.

opr@tabc.state.tx.us
To report complaints against TABC employees regarding allegations of illegal acts and/or employee misconduct.

poe@tabc.state.tx.us
For questions about the personal importation of alcoholic beverages and cigarettes from Mexico into Texas.

questions@tabc.state.tx.us
For general inquiries or comments and questions about the TABC.

seller.training@tabc.state.tx.us
For questions regarding programs dealing with the training of employees in the laws of selling and/or serving of alcoholic beverages.

webmaster@tabc.state.tx.us
For computer related problems or comments about the TABC website.

To e-mail an individual at the TABC: first name.last name@tabc.state.tx.us (e.g., to e-mail John Smith, address your e-mail to: john.smith@tabc.state.tx.us)

By Mail:

Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission
PO Box 13127
Austin, Texas 78711

Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission
5806 Mesa Dr
Austin, Texas 78731

By Telephone or Fax:

TABC Telephone Numbers
Office Voice Fax
Main Switchboard 512-206-3333  
Complaint Line 888-843-8222
(888-THE-TABC)
 
TDD 512-206-3270  
Executive 512-206-3221 512-206-3203
Enforcement 512-206-3400 512-206-3449
Compliance 512-206-3300 512-206-3349
Education and Prevention 512-206-3420 512-206-3316
Excise Tax 512-206-3342 512-206-3321
Fiscal Services 512-206-3225 512-206-3248
General Services 512-206-3254 512-206-3274
Grants 512-206-3420 512-206-3316
Human Resources 512-206-3220 512-206-3350
Information Technology Resources 512-206-3450 512-206-3281
Legal 512-206-3490 512-206-3498
Licensing 512-206-3360 512-206-3399
Marketing Practices 512-206-3338 512-206-3349
Office of Professional
    Responsibility (Internal Affairs)
512-206-3405 512-206-3207
Open Records 512-206-3443 512-206-3226
Ports of Entry 512-206-3351 512-206-3348
Seller Training 512-206-3420 512-206-3316